Hall of Fame

Fort Wrestling Hall of Fame

Est. 2013

Frank Weiss, 2020 HOF Inductee

Class of 2020 Member: Frank Weiss

Class of 2019 Member: Jason Foerster

Class of 2018 Members: Ned Healy and Rich Stine

Class of 2017 Members: Janice Foerster and Robert Stine

Class of 2016 Member: Mark Riggs

Class of 2015 Members: Dick and Jan Hamre

Class of 2014 Members: Bob Downing, Ron Hachtel, and John Satterlee

We are currently accepting nominations for 2020-2021.

  • Nominations can be made within the following categories: athlete,coach, or contributor.
  • Nomination form can be found here: Fortwrestling Hall of Fame Ballot
  • Nominations can be emailed to gerberr@fortschools.org.